TRAINING CAMPS

...
Rocket Science Swimming Camp

Sriracha, Chon Buri, Thailand

Sun, 30/06/2024 - Sun, 07/07/2024

Elevate your swimming performance with Coach Miguel and get ready to showcase your skills at the Shark Frenzy Swim Championships at Pattana Sports Resort!...

...
GK Endurance Camp in Phuket

Thalang, Phuket, Thailand

Sun, 14/07/2024 - Sun, 21/07/2024

Welcome to GK Endurance, the ultimate triathlon camp that merges rigorous training with the breathtaking beauty of the tropical paradise of Phuket, Thailand. This camp offers unparallelled coaching, s...

...
D7 Youth Swim Performance Camp

Thalang, Phuket, Thailand

Sun, 21/07/2024 - Sat, 27/07/2024

Discover peak performance in the pool and learn how to enhance your swimming technique in D7 Youth Swim Performance Camp with Coach David at Thanyapura Health & Sports Resort, designed for competitive...

...
Spartan/Fitness Camp with Gabe Heck

Thalang, Phuket, Thailand

Thu, 25/07/2024 - Wed, 31/07/2024

Get ready to unleash your inner Spartan and conquer both obstacles and yourself at the ultimate fitness camp in Thailand! With Gabe as your coach, you’ll embark on a legendary journey that will push y...

...
Tri-Alliance Triathlon Camp in Phuket

Thalang, Phuket, Thailand

Fri, 26/07/2024 - Sun, 11/08/2024

Are you ready to accelerate your triathlon training and take it to the next level? Join Tri-Alliance for 10 days between July 26th and August 4th if you’re a beginner, or between August 2nd and August...

...
Freestyle Transformation Experience with Olympic Medallist Brent Hayden

Thalang, Phuket, Thailand

Fri, 02/08/2024 - Wed, 07/08/2024

Swimmers and Triathletes! Imagine unlocking the secrets to elite freestyle swimming in just 5 days! Join me, Olympic medalist and World Champion Brent Hayden, for an exclusive 5-Day Freestyle Transfor...

HEY FELLOW SPORTS LOVER!

LET’S TALK SPORT!

Contact us! let's chat about your needs no obligations.